Name Of Officers

Name Designation  E-mail address  Picture

Professor Dr. Md. Abul Hassan Chowdhury
MBBS, FCPS(Medicine), FACP. FRCP.

Director  bitid@hospi.dghs.gov.bd  
Dr. Md. Hossain Rashid Chowdhury
MBBS, MPH(community medicine)
Deputy Director  hrchy2012@gmail.com  
Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid
MBBS, MD( Clinical Tropical Medicine)
Associate Professor mamunurdr30@gmail.com  
Dr. Md. Shakeel Ahmed
MBBS,M.Phil (Microbiology)
 Assistant Professor  shakeelcmc@gmail.com  
Dr. Pranab Kumar Barua
MBBS, MD(Clinical Tropical Medicine)  
 Assistant Professor  pranab.tropmed@gmail.com  
 Dr. Md.Samshuddin
MBBS , M.Phil(Applied Physiology)
 Assistant Professor  mdsamshuddin@gmail.com  
Dr.Nilima Jafrin
MBBS, M. Phil(Physio),
FCPS(OBS &Gynae)
(Applied Physiology)
 Assistant Professor  njafrin@rocketmail.com  
 Dr.Rumana Rashid
MBBS, MPH (Epidemiology &community medicine)
 Assistant Professor  rumanadr1976@yahoo.com  
 Dr. Tabassum Ferdousi
MBBS,(Tropical Hygine) 
 Assistant Professor  tferdousi1976@gmail.com  
 Dr. Ratan Kumar Nath
MBBS,MD
(Clinical Tropical Medicine)
 Assistant Professor    
 Dr. Mursheda Khanam
MBBS,FCPS,( Pediatrics)
Senior Consultant  murshedasumi@gmail.com  
Dr. Farzin Akhter
MBBS, FCPS(Medicine)
 Junior consultant (Medicine)
Attachment 
   
 Dr.Lubana Hossain
MBBS
 Registrar  lubana.hossain@yahoo.com  
 Dr.Farida Akhter
MBBS
 Registrar  faridaakhter77@Yahoo.com  
Dr. Shamima Akter
MBBS
 Registrar  dr.shamimakober@gmail.com  
 Dr. Joydip Kumar Bhowmik
MBBS
 Registrar  joydipkbhowmik@gmail.com  
 Dr. Md. Asif Chowdhury
MBBS 
 Registrar  asifdr.2014@gmail.com  
 Dr. Fatema Khyrunnessa 
MBBS
 Registrar  fatema.Khyrunnessa@gmail.com  
 Dr. Kazi Md. Abir Aman
MBBS, DCH (Pediatrics)
 Assistant Surgeon   kmabiraman170@gmail.com  
 Dr. Sanjida Sharmin
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon   silentstorm82@gmail.com  
 Dr. Jainab Jamila
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon  Jainabjamila@gmail.com  
 Dr.Kurshid Jahan
MBBS ,DDV
  Assistant Surgeon   jahaneva82@yahoo.com  
 Dr. Suborna Rahman
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon   shubarna.rahman050@gmail.com  
 Dr. Naima Akhter
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon  72010@hrm.dghs.gov.bd  
  Dr. Farhana Farooque
MBBS
 Assistant Surgeon  farhana.tani7274@gmail.com  
 Dr. Md. Asaduzzaman Jewel
MBBS
Assistant Surgeon  jewel123somc@gmail.com  
 Dr. Rita Das
MBBS
Assistant Surgeon  141586@hrm.dghs.gov.bd  
 Dr. Noor-E-Zannath
MBBS
 Assistant Surgeon  saika3301@gmail.com  
 Dr. Nusrat Jahan
MBBS
 Assistant Surgeon  nusratmanzur@gmail.com  
 Dr . Istiak Ahmad
MBBS, FCPS(Medicine)
Assistant Surgeon  ahmadistiak6@gmail.com  
 Dr. Rama Sree Dhar
MBBS ,FCPS(Medicine) 
 Assistant Surgeon   drramasreedhar1978@gmail.com  
 Dr. Naznin Sultana
MBBS, FCPS(OBS &Gynae)
 Assistant Surgeon  drnazneensultana9@gmail.com  
 Dr. Shahin Akter Nipa
MBBS
 Assistant Surgeon  nipanipa2014@gmail.com  
 Dr. Nayema Masrura
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon  nayemam@outlook.com  
 Dr. Farjana Basher
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon  shilpi.fateen@gmail.com  
 Dr. Chowdhury Sajjad Amin
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon (Attachment)  sajjadamin08@yahoo.com  
 Dr. Nahid Sultana
MBBS 
 Assistant Surgeon   drnahid83@gmail.com  
 Dr. Jhumur Mutsuddy
MBBS
 MO(IDH)  jmutsuddy1@yahoo.com  
 Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin
MBBS 
 MO(IDH)  uddin2816@gmail.com  
 Dr. Humaira Jamin
MBBS, FCPS(Radiology & Imaging)
 MO(IDH)