Name Of Officers

Name Designation  E-mail address  Picture
Professor Dr. Md. Abul Hassan Chowdhury
MBBS, FCPS(Medicine), FACP. FRCP.
Director 
bitid@hospi.dghs.gov.bd
   
Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid
MBBS, MD( Clinical Tropical Medicine)
Associate Professor
mamunurdr30@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Shakeel Ahmed
MBBS,M.Phil (Microbiology)
 Assistant Professor
 shakeelcmc@gmail.com
Dr. Pranab Kumar Barua
MBBS, MD(Clinical Tropical Medicine)  
 Assistant Professor
 pranab.tropmed@gmail.com
 Dr. Md.Samshuddin
MBBS , M.Phil(Orthopedic Surgery)
 Assistant Professor
 mdsamshuddin@gmail.com
Dr. Nilima Jafrin
MBBS, M. Phil(Physio),
FCPS(OBS &Gynae)
(Applied Physiology)
 Assistant Professor
 njafrin@rocketmail.com
 Dr.Rumana Rashid
MBBS, MPH (Epidemiology &community medicine)
 Assistant Professor
 rumanadr1976@yahoo.com
 Dr. Tabassum Ferdousi
MBBS,(Tropical Hygine) 
 Assistant Professor
 tferdousi1976@gmail.com
Dr. Lubana Hossain
MBBS, (Medical entomology) 
 Assistant Professor
lubana.hossain@yahoo.com
Dr. Ratan Kumar Nath
MBBS,MD(Clinical Tropical Medicine)
 Assistant Professor  
Dr. Mursheda Khanam
MBBS,FCPS,( Pediatrics)
 Senior Consultant
murshedasumi@gmail.com
Dr. Farzin Akhter
MBBS, FCPS(Medicine)
 Junior consultant (Medicine)
Attachment 
 Dr. Farida Akhter, MBBS  Registrar
faridaakhter77@Yahoo.com
Dr. Shamima Akter ,MBBS  Registrar
 dr.shamimakober@gmail.com
 
 Dr. Md. Asif Chowdhury
MBBS 
Registrar
 asifdr.2014@gmail.com
 Dr. Fatema Khyrunnessa 
MBBS
 Registrar
 fatema.Khyrunnessa@gmail.com
 Dr. Humayra Akter  Registrar
shakila_046@yahoo.com
 Dr. Md Raihan Sazzad  Registrar
 raihansazzadmanik@gmail.com
Dr. Kazi Md. Abir Aman
MBBS, DCH (Pediatrics)
Assistant Surgeon 
kmabiraman170@gmail.com
 Dr. Jainab Jamila
MBBS
Assistant Surgeon
 Jainabjamila@gmail.com
 Dr. Kurshid Jahan
MBBS ,DDV
Assistant Surgeon 
 jahaneva82@yahoo.com
 Dr. Shubarna Rahman
MBBS
Assistant Surgeon 
 shubarna.rahman050@gmail.com
 Dr. Naima Akhter
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon
 72010@hrm.dghs.gov.bd
  Dr. Farhana Farooque
MBBS
 Assistant Surgeon 
farhana.tani7274@gmail.com
Dr. Emrul Kaiser
MBBS, FCPS
Assistant Surgeon
emrul44@gmail.com
 Dr. Rita Das
MBBS
Assistant Surgeon
 141586@hrm.dghs.gov.bd
 Dr. Noor-E-Zannath
MBBS
 Assistant Surgeon
 saika3301@gmail.com
 Dr. Nusrat Jahan
MBBS
 Assistant Surgeon
 nusratmanzur@gmail.com
 Dr . Istiak Ahmad
MBBS, FCPS(Medicine)
Assistant Surgeon
 ahmadistiak6@gmail.com
 Dr. Rama Sree Dhar
MBBS ,FCPS(Medicine) 
 Assistant Surgeon
drramasreedhar1978@gmail.com
 
 Dr. Naznin Sultana
MBBS, FCPS(OBS &Gynae)
 Assistant Surgeon
drnazneensultana9@gmail.com
Dr. Rebeka Sultana 
MBBS, FCPS(Ophthalmology)
 Assistant Surgeon
dr.rebeka51571@gmail.com
 Dr. Nayema Masrura
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon
nayemam@outlook.com
 Dr. Farjana Basher
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon
 shilpi.fateen@gmail.com
 Dr. Chowdhury Sajjad Amin
MBBS
  Assistant Surgeon (Attachment)
 sajjadamin08@yahoo.com
 Dr. Atanu Saha
MBBS
 Anesthetist
 dratanu20@gmail.com
 Dr. Rubina Akhter,MBBS  Anesthetist mukta.rubina@gmail.com
 Dr. Sriti Kana Shaha,MBBS Anesthetist
 126572@hrm.dghs.gov.bd
Dr. Jhumur Mutsuddy
MBBS
 MO(IDH) jmutsuddy1@yahoo.com
 Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin
MBBS 
 MO(IDH) uddin2816@gmail.com
 Dr. Sayeda Humyra Zamin
MBBS, FCPS(Radiology & Imaging)
 MO(IDH)